DJ Krimson – Up In Flames – Electro House – 2004


Play Up In Flames

Up In Flames is a fun, energetic and quirky electro house mix. Featuring some big names like Hatiras, Bad Boy Bill, Olav Basoski, Agoria and lots of other unique and playful tracks.


1. Agoria – Spinach Girl
2. Land Shark – Can You Relate?
3. Hatiras – Shady Love
4. Full Blown – Some Kind of Freak
5. ???
6. Antoine Clamaran – Feel It
7. Raoul Zerna – Tri-Lingo
8. Hool vs Bruckheimer – In The Beginning (Mark Knight + Martin Ten Velden Remix)
9. Olav Basoski – Back of Da Bus
10. Mantese – The Test
11. ???
12. Peter Presta, The Bodyguard – Inside and Out
13. Dave Armstrong – Make Your Move
14. Bad Boy Bill – Happy
15. ???

(Original setlist lost, this is my best attempt at putting it back together by memory and from Shazam)

* GoogleDrive downloads are the fastest download option!
** You may need to right-click and Save As… to prevent the mp3 from opening in your media player