DJ Krimson – The Night Goes On… (A Side) – Dubstep – 2011


Play The Night Goes On (A Side)

The Night Goes On...
The Night Goes On is a 2 part Dubstep mix. Part A focuses on an energetic and gritty yet melodic selection of tracks, with lots of well recognizable bangers by artists like Borgore, Skream, Drumsound and Gemini. Part B is a darker and wobbly set with a bigger focus on lesser known artists and netlabels.

Tracklisting – Side A

1. Fytch and Capitan Crunch – Raindrops ft. Carmen Forbes (Original Mix)
2. Niraya – Lurking in the Dark
3. Butch Clancy – Russian Lullaby
4. Katy B – Lights On (Skream Remix)
5. Lily Bizarre – Fallen
6. Borgore, Adi Ulmanksi – Someone Elses (Original Mix)
7. Downlink – Emergency (Elite Force Remix)
8. Drumsound, Bassline Smith – Close (Mensah Remix)
9. Gemini – Blue
10. Delilah – Go (Kyle Powis Remix)
11. Nero – Innocence
12. Blue Foundation – Eyes on Fire (Zeds Dead Remix)
13. Gemini – Graduation (Official Video edit)

* GoogleDrive downloads are the fastest download option!
** You may need to right-click and Save As… to prevent the mp3 from opening in your media player