DJ Krimson – The Night Goes On… (B Side) – Dubstep – 2011


Play The Night Goes On (B Side)

The Night Goes On...
The Night Goes On is a 2 part Dubstep mix. Part A focuses on an energetic and gritty yet melodic selection of tracks, with lots of well recognizable bangers by artists like Borgore, Skream, Drumsound and Gemini. Part B is a darker and wobbly set with a bigger focus on lesser known artists and netlabels.

Tracklisting – Side B

14. Bratkilla – The Desert
15. District – Haymaker
16. Excision And Skism – SEXisM
17. Melamin, Wicked Sway – Double Line
18. Kutz and Walsh – The Wanted
19. Liberty – Prototype (Original Mix)
20. Ripple _ Taso – Gimme the Fiya
21. Sweetish – Conquered
22. Addergebroed – Lonely Nights

* GoogleDrive downloads are the fastest download option!
** You may need to right-click and Save As… to prevent the mp3 from opening in your media player